FÜR SIE AUF POLEPOSITION

 

Wir haben Benzin im Blut!

Ob Zwei- oder Vierräder. Motoren sind unsere Leidenschaft.

Geschäftsführer

Peter Hilpert
062 href9 20 75 peter.hilpert@greub.swiss

dabei seit: 1987

 

Verkauf Automobile

Ralph Ammann
062 929 20 75 ralph.ammann@greub.swiss

dabei seit: 2007

 

Werkstattchef Automobile

Remo Hilpert
062 929 20 75 remo.hilpert@greub.swiss

dabei seit: 2009

 

Fahrzeugaufbereitung & Allrounderin

Nadia Ammann
062 929 20 75 nadia.ammann@greub.swiss

dabei seit: 2012

 

Administration

Yvonne Ammann
062 929 20 75 yvonne.ammann@greub.swiss

dabei seit: 2015

Automechaniker

Ueli Hug
062 929 20 75 ueli.hug@greub.swiss

dabei seit: 1982

Automobilfachmann

Valon Gashi
062 929 20 75

valon.gashi@greub.swiss

dabei seit: 2017